Graduate Students in Physics & Astronomy

Page Content:


Masters Students

Name (Degree)LocationPhone*EmailSupervisor
Yannick Castonguay   ABB-269-D 26057 castongy@mcmaster.ca Erik Sorensen
Kaitlin Cerrilo   ABB-253 24574 cerrillk@mcmaster.ca Ralph Pudritz
Zach Cronkwright  ABB-251 21487 cronkwrz@mcmaster.ca Bruce Gaulin
Claude Cournoyer-Cloutier   ABB-244 26219 cournoyc@mcmaster.ca Sills/Harris
Veronika Dornan   ABB-244 26219 dornanv@mcmaster.ca William Harris
Lauren Dutcher   ABB-239 24815 dutchela@mcmaster.ca Kari Dalnoki-Veress
Liam Farrell   ABB-269-C 26569 farrel5@mcmaster.ca DUncan O'Dell
Dennis Gallant   ABB-269 27083 gallad2@mcmaster.ca James Wadsley
Nicholas Gleeson   ABB-335 27437 gleesonn@mcmaster.ca An-Chang Shi
Katherine Hartman   ABB-245-C 28121 hartmk2@mcmaster.ca William Harris
Armin Hodaei   ABB-337 26376 hodaeia@mcmaster.ca Paul Higgs
Jonathan Hoggarth   ABB-337 26376 hoggarjr@mcmaster.ca Kari Dalnoki-Veress
Colin Jones   ABB-327A 21389 jonesc31@mcmaster.ca Catherine Kallin
Jeremy Karam   ABB-244 26219 karamj2@mcmaster.ca Alison Sills
Hamza Khattak   ABB-337 26376 khattahk@mcmaster.ca Kari Dalnoki-Veress
Sachin Kotecha   ABB-253 24574 kotecs1@mcmaster.ca James Wadsley
Blake Ledger   ABB-245-C 28121 ledgeb1@mcmaster.ca CHristine Wilson
Ahmed Mahmood   ABB-337 26376 mahmooma@mcmaster.ca Cecile Fradin
Anita Mathews   ABB-253 24574 mathewar@mcmaster.ca Alison Sills
Alexander Mrkich   ABB-151 21294 mrkicha@mcmaster.ca Maikel Rheinstadter
Matthew Nugent   ABB-251 21487 nugentmd@mcmaster.ca Graeme Luke
Hector Robinson   ABB-269 27083 robinh4@mcmaster.ca James Wadsley
Daniel Ruiz   ABB-341 21237 ruizd1@mcmaster.ca Cliff Burgess
Megan Rutherford   ABB-251 21487 ruthem1@mcmaster.ca Graeme Luke
Vismay Shah   ABB-335 27437 shahv19@mcmaster.ca Paul Higgs
Sudarsham Sharma   ABB-251 21487 shars64@mcmaster.ca Graeme Luke
David St. Amant Farmer   ABB-327 21282 stamantd@mcmaster.ca Cliff Burgess
Jacqueline Wightman   ABB-244 26219 wightmaj@mcmaster.ca Laura Parker
Jiayu Xie   ABB-335 27437 xiej33@mcmaster.ca An-Chang Shi

*The 5-digit telephone extensions beginning with a '2' should be preceded by +1-905-525-9140 if calling from off-campus. The McMaster general phone number may be reached at 905-525-9140.


PhD Students

Name (Degree)LocationPhone*EmailSupervisor
Alaa Adbelraheem   ABB-251 21487 abdela47@mcmaster.ca David Venus
Matthew Alessi   ABB-253 24574 alessimj@mcmaster.ca Ralph Pudritz
Jordan Atchison   ABB-251 21487 atchisjl@mcmaster.ca David Venus
James Beare   ABB-251 21487 bearej@mcmaster.ca Graeme Luke
Ashley Bemis   ABB-245C 28121 bemisa@mcmaster.ca Christine Wilson
Sara Bogojevic   ABB-327 21282 bogojevs@mcmaster.ca Cliff Burgess
Anton Borissov   ABB-342 27279 borissoa@mcmaster.ca Sung-Sik Lee
Nathan Brunetti   ABB-245C 28121 brunettn@mcmaster.ca Christine Wilson
Connor Buhariwalla   ABB-251 21487 buharicr@mcmaster.ca Bruce Gaulin
Devin Burke   TAB 104b 21698 burkeds@mcmaster.ca Soo Hyun Byun
Ryan Chown   ABB-244 26219 chownrj@mcmaster.ca Christine Wilson + Laura Parker
Sarah Dawson   ABB-342 27279 dawsos7@mcmaster.ca An-Chang Shi
Adam Fortais   ABB-239 24851 fortaiaj@mcmaster.ca Kari Dalnoki-Veress
Joshua Hainge   ABB-341 21237 haingej@mcmaster.ca Cliff Burgess
Peter Hayman   ABB-327B 21086 haymanpf@mcmaster.ca Cliff Burgess
Hao He   ABB-245C 28121 heh15@mcmaster.ca Christine Wilson
Sebastian Himbert   ABB-337 26376 himberts@mcmaster.ca Maikel Rheinstadter
Gregory Kaplanek   ABB-327B 21086 kaplaneg@mcmaster.ca Cliff Burgess
Wyatt Kirkby   ABB-327 21282 kirkbyw@mcmaster.ca Duncan O'Dell
Tom [Chi To] Lai   ABB-335 27437 laic13@mcmaster.ca An-Chang Shi
James Lambert   ABB-269D 26057 lambej3@mcmaster.ca Erik Sorensen
Carmen Lee   ABB-239 24851 leec81@mcmaster.ca Kari Delnoki-Veress
Johnson Liang   ABB-248 24309 liangj27@mcmaster.ca Alan Chen
Qianli Ma   ABB-251 21487 maq1@mcmaster.ca Bruce Gaulin
Dalini Maharaj   ABB-256 24551 maharadd@mcmaster.ca Bruce Gaulin
John Niven   ABB-335 27437 nivenj1@mcmaster.ca Kari Dalnoki-Veress
Jean-Christophe Ono-dit-Biot   ABB-335 27437 onoditbj@mcmaster.ca Kari Dalnoki-Veress
Ben K.D. Pearce   ABB-253 24574 pearcbe@mcmaster.ca Ralph Pudritz
Tara Power   ABB-335 27437 powert@mcmaster.ca Sumath Shankar
Athanasios Psaltis   ABB-248 24309 psaltisa@mcmaster.ca Alan Chen
Matthew Pula   ABB-251 21487 pulam@mcmaster.ca Graeme Luke
Jonathon Riddell   ABB-269D 26057 riddeljp@mcmaster.ca Erik Sorensen
Ian Roberts   ABB-244 26219 roberid@mcmaster.ca Laura Parker
Markus Rose   ABB-330 26126 rosemm2@mcmaster.ca Fradin + Moran-Mirabal
Josef Rucska   ABB-269 27083 rucskajj@mcmaster.ca James Wadsley
Evan Smith   ABB-251 21487 smithem4@mcmaster.ca Bruce Gaulin
Michael Stolle   ABB-335 27437 stollem@mcmaster.ca Cecile Fradin
Sriram Sundaram   ABB-269C 26569 sundas1@mcmaster.ca Duncan O'Dell
Jerry [Jiaming] Wang   ABB-251 21487 wangj270@mcmaster.ca Takashi Imai
Ivy [Xin] Wang   ABB-327A 21389 wangx134@mcmaster.ca Catherine Kallin
Laszlo Zalavari   ABB-327B 21086 zalavarl@mcmaster.ca Cliff Burgess
Lili Zhang   ABB-335 27437 zhanl10@mcmaster.ca Cecile Fradin

*The 5-digit telephone extensions beginning with a '2' should be preceded by +1-905-525-9140 if calling from off-campus. The McMaster general phone number may be reached at 905-525-9140.

Go Back
McMaster University - Faculty of Science | Physics & Astronomy