Contact Us

Address:
Department of Physics & Astronomy
AN Bourns Science Building (ABB), Room 241
McMaster University
1280 Main Street West
Hamilton, Ontario
L8S 4K1
Canada

Email:
physics@mcmaster.ca

Phone:
+1-905-525-9140, ext. 24559  or
+1-905-525-9140, ext. 24558

Fax:
(905) 546-1252

User Feedback:
Online Form Submission

Directory of Faculty of Science Departments and Schools

TitleNameEmail
Chair Graeme Luke luke@mcmaster.ca
Associate Chair of Grad Studies Maikel Rheinstadter gradchair@physics.mcmaster.ca
Associate Chair of Undergrad Studies Erik Sorensen sorensen@mcmaster.ca
Undergraduate Advisor (Level I) Reza Nejat nejat@physics.mcmaster.ca
Undergraduate Advisor (Levels II to IV) Cecile Fradin fradin@physics.mcmaster.ca
Instructional Assistant Sara Cormier cormiesl@mcmaster.ca
Graduate Studies General Enquiries   physgrad@mcmaster.ca
High School Outreach   outreach@physics.mcmaster.ca

Go Back
McMaster University - Faculty of Science | Physics & Astronomy