Organizing Committee

From left to right: Harrison Winch, Dana Murdoch, Anastasia Smolina, Jennifer Scora, Mindy Chapman, Courtney Mulholland and Jasper Grond

Position Name
ChairAnastasia Smolina
TreasurerMindy Chapman
VP EventsDana Murdoch
VP LogisticsCourtney Mulholland
VP SponsorshipJennifer Scora
VP SpeakersHarrison Winch
VP TechnologyJasper Grond
Bid OrganizerJennifer Tang
Faculty ContactDr. Alison Sills
Adminstrative Co-ordinatorSara Cormier (MSc.)

To contact all comittee members, email us at | © 2016 McMaster Undergraduate Physics Society | McMaster University, ABB 201
Back to top